Liittohallitus

Liittohallituksen yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja Pekka Hätinen
p.  040 502 6308
pekka.hatinen@invalidiliitto.fi

I varapuheenjohtaja Liisa Leppäkorpi     
p. 050 369 6234    
liisa.leppakorpi@gmail.com

II varapuheenjohtaja Keijo Kaskiaho       
p. 040 553 6204   
keijo.kaskiaho@pp.inet.fi

Paula Anttila   
p. 040 596 8580
paula.m.anttila@gmail.com

Jan Huopainen
p. 0400582 762 
jan.huopainen@gmail.com

Nuutti Hiltunen   
p. 050 337 8695 
nuutti.hiltunen@aksonry.fi
 

Mitro Kivinen      
p. 040 589 2724   
mitro.kivinen@ah-potilaat.org

Pertti Laajalahti      
p. 0440 195204
papi@meili.fi

Otso Z. Laxenius     
p. 045 136 7319   
otso.laxenius@gmail.com

Sari Lehikoinen      
p. 040 506 4279   
slehikoinen@gmail.com

Juhani Merikallio       
p. 0400 770 740   
allankallio571@gmail.com

Heidi Rekola       
p. 050 371 3830
heidirekola@kotiposti.net

Raimo Toratti
p. 040 546 8725   
raimo.toratti@pp.inet.fi

Jaa sosiaalisessa mediassa