Liittovaltuusto

Liittovaltuuston yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja Juhani Kivipelto
I varapuheenjohtaja Riitta Jolanki
II varapuheenjohtaja Seija Lehikoinen

KAAKKOIS-SUOMI

Tomi Hotanen, 0400 656 229, tomi.hotanen@pp.inet.fi
Hanna  Hämäläinen, 044 359 7216, hannamaria16@gmail.com
Reino Kokkola, 0400 154 299, kokkolareino@gmail.com
Ritva Korhonen, 044 261 0028, ritva.a.korhonen@phnet.fi
Markku Sorsa, 050-5815243,
Sinikka Salo, 040 848 2208, siniorvokki98@gmail.com
Hannu Suuronen, 0500 525 949, hannu.suuronen@gmail.com

OULU-KAINUU

Lauri Louhivirta, 040 543 2624, lauri@louhivirta.fi
Sakari Mustanoja, 0400 580 722, sakari.mustanoja@gmail.com
Rauno Rajaniemi, 040 557 8947, rauno.rajaniemi@kotinet.com
Hannu Salonpää, 044 089 0875, hannu.salonpaa@kotinet.com
Paula Tampio, 044 339 2756, paula.tampio2015@gmail.com

ITÄ-SUOMI

Pentti Hirvonen, 013 316 395
Irma Huuskonen, 040 541 8453, irma.huuskonen@pp.inet.fi        
Hannu Ilonen, 0400 667 256, hannuilonen2013@gmail.com
Hannu Itkonen, 050-5927995, hannu.itkonen@gmail.com
Sirpa Jouhkimo, 044 264 6948, sirpa.jouhkimo@luukku.com
Seija Lehikoinen, 040 836 0898, lehikoinen.seija@gmail.com
Airi Mankinen-Yrjänheikki, 0500 576 402, airi.yrjanheikki@gmail.com
Kauko Väisänen, 0400 780 764, vaisanen.kauko@gmail.com

LÄNSI-SUOMI

Pirkko Ahola, 040 590 7954, pirkko.ahola@pp3.inet.fi
Juhani Kivipelto, 0400 532 077, juhani.kivipelto@netikka.fi
Martti Kujanpää, 0400 860 164, kujanpaa.martti@netikka.fi
Esa Myllyniemi, 0400 565 175, esa.myllyniemi@hotmail.com
Irja Pesonen, 0400 980 363, irja.pesonen@wippies.fi
Tapani Saarinen, 0400 163 515, tapanisaarinen@netikka.fi
Seppo Soininen, seppo.soininen@multi.fi

ETELÄ-SUOMI

Riitta Jolanki,  040 514 7526, riitta.jolanki@hiy.fi
Pirkko Kuusela, 040 572 6296, pirkko.kuusela@gmail.com
Minna Mäkinen, 045 359 5660, minnamakinen@outlook.com
Sami Mälkki, 0400 250 573, malkki.sami@gmail.com
Sanna-Kaisa Patjas, 0400 661 482, sannakaisa.patjas@gmail.com
Arto Peltoniemi, 040 522 2686, arto.peltoniemi@hiy.fi
Eeva Pitkänen, 050 563 7454, eeva.pitkanen@gmail.com
Tuula Räikkönen, 050 360 5813, tuula.raikkonen@hotmail.com
Leena Simola-Nikkanen, 0400 482 908, leena.simola-nikkanen@hiy.fi
Raili Virtaranta, 050 531 5475, raili.virtaranta@surffi.net

LAPPI

Minna Muukkonen, 040 411 1068, minna.muukkonen1@gmail.com
Kalevi Tiuraniemi, 040 577 6839, kalevitiuraniemi@gmail.com

SISÄ-SUOMI

Hannu Haavisto, 0400 636 328, hannu.haavisto@suomi24.fi
Pirjo Heiskanen, 040 734 0936, pheisku@gmail.com
Tuomo Kaarakainen, 040 718 7810, sotetkaa@hotmail.fi
Leena Lauttamäki, 040 509 2407, info@jukanmokit.com
Tuomo Markkanen, 045 673 0226, tuomo.markkanen@netti.fi
Marita Matokangas, 050 558 2006, maritamar4@hotmail.com
Pekka Ollikainen, 040 530 0787, pekka.ollikai@gmail.com
Veijo Rantanen, 040 511 3972, veijo43@luukku.com

LOUNAIS-SUOMI

Leila Häkkinen, 040 549 5025, leila.hakkinen@pp.inet.fi
Raija Kiviniitty, 044 585 4717, raija.kiviniitty@elisanet.fi
Lauri Levo, 040 563 3286, lauri.k.levo@gmail.com
Kirsti Lietzén, 0500 730 342, kirsti.lietzen@salo.salonseutu.fi
Hannu Renfors, 0400 835 558, hannu.renfors@gmail.com
Jussi Syrjälä, 045 678 8071, jussi.r.syrjala@gmail.com

HARVINAISET

Milla Ilonen, 0500 730 662, milla.ilonen@gmail.com
Martti Komu, 040 555 9269, martti.komu@gmail.com

VALTAKUNNALLISET

Patrick Häggblad, 050 534 4946, patrick.haggblad@gmail.com
Jan Johansson, 040 673 2453, jan.johansson@asevelvollisenavammautuneet.fi
 

Jaa sosiaalisessa mediassa